Independent Production – Other project deadlines

Due to having other deadlines around this period I have failed to work a lot towards my project but I have been busy collecting images and making sure fans know about us on the instagram platform. I plan to start working on the project again at the beginning of May.
I feel I have made a lot of progress on my site and really the only section that needs a lot of work is the Memorable Away Games page, I have failed to start this but I have a good idea of what it will look like and I am confident in completing the project on time.

Leave a Reply

