Independent Production – Instagram Progress

My instagram page is becoming reasonably successful. After trying to gain followers on other social networks like Facebook and Twitter I have found that instagram is the place for my project to gain supporters. I have followed lots of fans from the Bristol City instagram page and many have decided to follow back, liking the images I have posted and also sometimes sending their own in. I have enjoyed this process and the sense of satisfaction you gain from people responding to your project is one that I didn’t really think about but it is definitely a positive one. As you can see below I have also asked people to share images with us and this has also been successful with a small amount of fans joining in.

Instagram

Leave a Reply

