Final Website Production – Social Networks

Today I created the new social media accounts so I cans start interacting with my fans. I set up an email, Facebook group and Twitter account. This way fans will be able to contact us at on all networks. At a later date I may launch a Instagram account but this isn’t necessary at the moment as fans can still use the hashtag #awayfromthegate on this platform.

@Awayfromthegate

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1550979778518583/

awayfromthegate@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

