Independent Production – Wembley trip

Yesterday I travelled with Bristol City to the national stadium Wembley. 40,000+ supporters made the same trip and it was a great time for me and my friends to get some images of our own.
I gathered images from on the train journey, outside the ground, in a local club that city fans hired out themselves and in the ground during the match and as we lifted the trophy (we won 2-0). This allows me to really show what I want from one of my pages not every page will be as detailed as this one as I have not been to every game myself and I am relying on other images from fans. This page does though represent the full experience I am striving to complete.

wembley

Leave a Reply

