Final Website Production

Today I created the about us page as well as the 2014-2015 map page screen shots can be seen below.The interactive map took a while to create as I had to plot exactly where each stadium was on the map up and down the country whilst also noting the distance from Ashton Gate, Bristol. I did this buy drawing a rough map in my sketch book, plotted each location and noted the distance next to the stadium name. I have now completed this page and all I will need to do is link each page to it. I have finished the about us page and decided to implement both Facebook and Twitter feeds that will update live with each post, I feel linking my site to each of these is crucial. I have started to create the first stadium page but I am still waiting on images.

Scannable Document 2

Scannable Document

Screen Shot 2015-03-26 at 17.47.29

Screen Shot 2015-03-26 at 17.46.45

Leave a Reply

