Meeting outcome – Independent Production

In my meeting with kyp and Katie we discussed the pros and cons of my website. I told them about my reflections on my project a week in from the first hand in. I had thought about focusing on the mapping idea and basing my project on away matches. They agreed that this would make a lot more sense and give me more of a focus. The following post is an updated Project Proposal outlining my new project, I’m sure that there will be more of versions of this to come.

Leave a Reply

