Friday Workshop – Independent Production

Today we had a morning session with Kip and Katie. It was a short session where we were told about the importance of scheduling. Although I have had all my submission deadlines noted I haven’t thought how each deadline will affect the few days leading up to it. It is obvious that in these few days I will be working solely on the hand in. This will affect other projects. I will be writing up a more detailed production schedule in the next coming days.

Leave a Reply

