Social Networks – Independent Production

Today I created a Twitter account for my website, here I will communicate with fans and promote the website and project as well as source images to include on the site. I looked at setting up an Instagram Page but I felt this would make more sense to create at a later date I have also set up a Facebook page for the website, which at the moment is purposely still private as I feel it isn’t the right time to set this up. This is because I haven’t got a brand that I feel I can yet share, I will hopefully have this running in a week or so.

Leave a Reply

