Pilot Production – Independent Production

Today I designed two more pages for my website pilot. I designed the interactive map and the ashton gate timeline. I  have decided to add  a timeline to my interactive mapping page which allows users to set a certain decade that they will be looking at. This allows me to free up space on each page making them less cluttered and easier to use. The Ashton Gate timeline page uses parallax scrolling this has been the main problem whilst creating this page as it is quite complicated to create, but I think I have worked it out and by the time I create my final site it should be perfect, I am even thinking of adding some sort of parallax horizontal scrolling to my title page just to add another element of creativity to the site.

Leave a Reply

