Filming update – Judgemental

Today I filmed the project. I chose to film in central Bristol as this will give me a wide range of people and I believe the shot that I have is very clear.

The Horn Bridge in Bristol city centre is where the shot is taking place you can see people crossing the bridge and coming through towards the camera. The shot is well lit and has provided me with a wide range of people to use.

I have also chosen the six different people to appear in my project I have taken a photo of each person with the background giving some insight into the subjects background as does there clothing; this gives the viewers of the video a easily judgemental shot of the people who are going to be judging others.

I hope to finish editing tonight.

Leave a Reply

